realself reviews

Dr. Mazaheri is Fantastic!!

Dr. M lifted my arms (after I had an extensive weight loss), and nearly 5 years later, I still LOVE my results!! He was precise, realistic and explanatory. I had an earlier arm lift by another surgeon, but Dr. M had to correct the flaws. I cannot say enough about how great he is – both as a person and a precise surgeon. I have recommended him to several others for all types of procedures.

– VMDEDEN (Arm Lift) on RealSelf.com 09/30/17

Five Stars!

– Maria M. on 09/04/17

The best!

My experiences with Dr. Mazaheri and his staff have been exceptional. Prior to getting any procedures done I consulted with other providers, however the level of professionalism, honesty and compassion set him far above others in the valley and I knew I was in good hands. Every expectation and the results envisioned, Dr. Mazaheri more than exceeded!

– AshleySo13 (Breast Lift with Implants) on RealSelf.com 08/31/17

Dearest Dr. Mazaheri,

I prayed for you. I asked the Universe-God, to send me a kind hearted, empathic and gifted surgeon that would transform my body. My self confidence was a little low, and did not match my energy output. You have given me my spirit back. Dr. Mazaheri, thank you from the bottom of my heart. Your staff is amazing, and you are my MAGIC. Love, Light and Peace to you Doc:)

– Angela G. on 08/19/17

Amazing Doctor And Staff!

I had a great experience with Dr. Mazaheri and his staff. They made sure that I was comfortable relaxed before and after the procedure. I have to say that Dr. Mazaheri is a true artist. I’m very pleased with the results and have greater self-confidence as a result.

– mercy7rainbow (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 07/11/17

Dr. Mazheri Rocks – Scottsdale, AZ

Dr. Mazaheri and his staff were awesome from day 1. They made me feel very comfortable and were able to answer all of my questions. I had a short time frame to get the surgery done and they were able to work with me. I was surprised by how little pain I felt the day after surgery. I highly recommend him and his team!

– dms0628 (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 05/23/17

Dr. Mazaheri is a miracle worker! First impressions go a long way, and I was instantly at ease and impressed upon meeting him at my bedside in the hospital following a dog bite in 2015. His follow-ups kept me hopeful during the recovery process, and now most people cannot even see my scar of the incident. His staff is welcoming and provides a wonderful environment when in the office. If you are in the market for some plastic surgery or self-enhancement, The M Spa is he place to go! Thank you, “Dr. Maserati” & staff for your continued support in my healing process.

– David B. on 05/17/17

100% Satisfied w/my results and the doc

Dr. Maz is incredible! I cannot say enough good things about him or his staff. I was extremely nervous about finding the right doctor for my breast aug. I didn’t want to end up on Botched. Immediately upon meeting Dr. Maz I KNEW he was going to be the right professional for this very personal endeavor. I cancelled all other consults after meeting with him and I dont regret it! I look perfect! And his staff is the sweetest. Lastly, right before surgery I expressed a kind of spiritual battle I was having internally about vanity and whether this was a good idea. The doc is a spiritual man and was completely empathetic to my feelings, never once making me feel as silly as I may have seemed. He’s really one in a million in a field where you imagine nothing but narcissism. He’s a scientist and an artist!

– SRF113 (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 05/09/17

Incredible experience!

I got a breast augmentation done by Dr. Mazaheri and I couldn’t have asked for a better surgeon! He knows exactly what is right for his patients and makes you feel incredibly comfortable through out the entire process. I was shocked at how smooth and easy the process/recovery was and I know it was all because of Dr. Mazaheri! I would recommend him to absolutely everyone that wants an honest and experienced surgeon. Not to mention the girls at his office are also incredibly sweet and make you feel so welcome too!

– annaecollins (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 05/03/17

34 Years Old, 2 Kids – Scottsdale, AZ

I had been researching doctors in Arizona because I had lost a significant amount of weight and wanted to have my breast lifted and the skin removed. I heard about Dr. Mazaheri on the radio and decided to do my research on him and was pleased with his work, so I decided to schedule my consultation. During my consultation he took the time to answer all my questions and concerns that I had about the procedures. I had a tummy tuck and a breast lift and I am very pleased with both of them. My tummy tuck surgical scar is actually lower than my c-section scar which is very impressive. The work that Dr. Mazaheri did on my body is amazing, I wouldn’t change a thing. He is an extraordinary doctor. 

On a side note: while I was recovering after my surgery, Dr. Mazaheri took the time to call me daily for a few days to check on me to see how I was doing. That is the kind of doctor he is to his patients.

– K_0221 (Mommy Makeover) on RealSelf.com 04/18/17

I wouldn’t use a different Doctor!

Dr. Mazaheri’s humor put my anxiety at ease the moment he stepped in the room. His confidence and experience was reassuring. I have to say, my boobs still look fantastic. The shape is as natural as I could get with 492 cc. My scars are so minimal and I’ve seen some serious scars on my friends from other Doctors… Needless to say, 10 years later, at 41, I’m ready for a set of smaller breasts! I’m going in again next week. His new staff has made me feel important & I’m ready to plunge into my quest for smaller boobs!!

– chouck08 (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 04/18/17

350cc HP- love my PS and results!

I’m currently 6 weeks post op after receiving my BA. I was nervous at first because I’ve never had surgery before, but his whole team honestly made me feel really comfortable and more confident about my decision. They were professional, knowledgeable, and cared about what I wanted. I was on the verge of needing a lift. Dr. Mazaheri explained the pros and cons of getting a BA with and without a lift (something the other PS did not do). I decided I wanted 350cc HP without the lift. Dr. Mazaheri preformed a duel plane technique on me which gave me beautiful natural results. I’m very happy with my experience and I will be recommending Dr. M to everyone!

– joolayy (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 02/01/17

From Flat to Fabulous

My experience with my breast augmentation was beyond what I could have imagined. The surgery was quick and and the recovery time even quicker! The only regret I have is not going bigger. But overall everything turned out just perfect. I went back to work on my fourth day post-op and stopped taking my pain meds after TWO DAYS!! Dr. Mazaheri was by far the best choice.

– vissering (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 01/31/17

Life Changing

Let me start by saying I wish I could give Dr. Mehdi Mazaheri 10 stars. I had lost almost 100lbs and kept it off for over a year and had finally made the decision to have surgery. As soon as I walked into Dr. Mazaheri’s office I was greeted by warmth and calm. At my consultation all my questions were answered in a complete and non rushed manner which was awesome. After talking with Dr. Mazaheri I decided to have a full tummy tuck, breast lift and monsplasty. My surgery has been life changing and I couldn’t be happier!!! He was so gentle during my surgery that I had very little bruising and my tummy tuck scar is right where he marked it under the thong panties I brought with me the day of surgery. If you are on the fence about having surgery and if you can come to Dr. Mazaheri, all I can say DO IT!!!

– sesearles (Mommy Makeover) on RealSelf.com 01/25/17

Could not be any happier!

I feel incredibly lucky that I found Dr. Mazaheri and his staff. I had a breast reduction and a skin-only tummy tuck on 12/2/16, and my results are magnificent! Dr. Maz has a wonderful bedside manner, great sense of humor, and is an incredibly talented surgeon. His staff is warm and accommodating. I truly felt at ease with the entire practice from my first visit. Dr. Maz is always available for concerns, and the after-surgery care has more than met my expectations. If you are in the Scottsdale/Phoenix area, and are looking for a plastic surgeon, then you should look no further. Make your consultation appointment 🙂

– Lzachary2 (Breast Reduction) on RealSelf.com 01/18/17

I had my breast augmentation on 12/2/16 by Doctor Mehdi K Mazaheri in Scottsdale AZ. He was phenomenal! I am a slender and petite women who never had breasts. After I breast fed my two children I had even less breast tissue. Being so small I was a little apprehensive of how my results would turn out. I was afraid I would look stretched and unnatural. I stressed to Dr. Mazaheri I wanted to look natural and he did exactly that. He was very honest about the size of implant I should use and wanted me to achieve the results I wanted. I had no pain two days after the procedure and I did not bruise at all. Now it has been six weeks since my procedure and I love my body. My breasts are not firm and look very natural. I am extremely happy with the doctor I chose. His staff is wonderful also!

– newself1234 (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 01/11/17

Exceptional Outcome

Dr. Mazaheri is a consummate professional. He is extremely knowledgeable, educated and experienced in his field. His qualifications are top notch. I felt completely at ease in his care from the initial consultation to the surgical procedure and through the follow-up process. His office staff are wonderful and the surgical facility nurses are excellent as well. My surgical outcome was exceptional and I feel comfortable highly recommending him to anyone considering plastic surgery. A+!

– JMeyerAZ (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 01/10/17

Dr. Mazaheri for the win!

Dr.Mazaheri is always a pleasure:) I had a BA in 2006, saline over the muscle. Great results, fabulous healing, super fine incision lines that barely left a trace. After a couple more kids, I returned in Nov. 2016 for a (anchor) lift, BA revision to silicone, under the muscle. Results at 6 weeks post op are stellar, I am SO pleased. Dr. Mazaheri was receptive to my expectations, while providing realistic outcomes. I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Dr.

– cappachino56 (Breast Implant Revision) on RealSelf.com 01/06/17

Breast Augmentation Experience, 24 Years Old

From the consultation to the post surgery check ups, I was always comfortable with Dr. Mazaheri. Any questions I had or was confused about was answered and explained. He was very helpful with me choosing my size, I am very happy with the outcome. Post surgery wasn’t that bad, just like any surgery it takes time for your body to heal, I followed all directions, the do’s and don’t’s that Dr. Mazaheri gave me which lead me to a speedy recovery. I am very happy and will refer him to any lady that’s asks me who to go to for a breast augmentation.

– snyunt (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 12/29/16

34 Year Old, Breast Aug

I’ve been thinking about breast aug. for 10+ years, but I’ve always been nervous of the results. I am very petite and have always been afraid that I would end up looking unnatural and top heavy. I recently got to a point where I was extremely unhappy with my natural breast. I decided that it was time to get serious about breast aug and started researching. 

I have several girlfriends that have had breast aug in the Scottsdale/Phoenix area. Naturally, I started by asking them for their insight and referrals. As it turns out, most people that have breast aug are more than happy to share their experience. Once I had a few referrals from friends, I started looking for a few other doctors in the area as well. I wanted to make sure that the doctor I was seeing understood what I wanted, was an excellent plastic surgeon, and would help me look amazing. 

I looked for both good and bad reviews of my friends’ doctors but also of other doctors. I spent hours pouring over portfolios, looking at the average age of patients, type of implant and profile used, incision options etc. I verified that they were board certified plastic surgeons, I checked with the board to ensure they were in good standing, that they had hospital privileges etc. 

In the end, I had six (6) consultations. My husband (he is a trooper) came with me to all six. Three were referrals from friends. Five had won Top Doc Awards in the last few years. One had really great reviews online. All were board certified. A friend went to Dr. Mazaheri for her breast aug. along with several of her friends, all satisfied with their results. Dr. Mazaheri was the fifth doctor I’d seen; being a referral, he was high on my list. Dr. Mazaheri is no BS, no frills, and very down to earth. I liked him right away. In addition to his qualifications, he gives back by working with Phoenix Children’s Hospital and other trauma units. He made my husband and I feel comfortable, really helped with sizing decisions, wouldn’t let me pick a size too big for my body, and was very straight forward with the results that I could expect. With his recommendations, I chose a high profile, 260cc gummy, under the breast incision. I couldn’t be happier with the results, the patient care, and follow up visits. 

Bottom line…After all of those consultations and research, Dr. Mazaheri was the right choice for me. I am 100% happy with my results.

– sehutch (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 12/18/16

Treat your body to the best

Absolutely no pain or bruising after a BAD procedure. Great bedside manner and excellent follow up. Staff was also excellent in the office. Would’ve liked to hear about possible other procedures for anti-aging.

– kaliop (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 12/05/16

After I met with 6 plastic surgeons trying to find a Surgeon seemed impossible then I met Dr. Mazaheri. I had breast implants done and I have been so happy. Because of the wonderful job I had 8 friends and family members go to him and they are just as pleased. I probably called 20 times with questions and by the end of our conversations and I felt relieved and so much better about everything. So grateful that I found Dr. Mazaheri.

– Meghan S. on 10/23/16

LOVE Dr. Mazaheri & LOVE My New Look

I am a mother of 3 and have had very large breasts my whole life! I wanted to have a breast reduction and lift and needed to find a surgeon. I was referred to Dr. Mazaheri by a friend who is an operating room nurse and she gets to see a lot of different surgeons operate. I went for a consultation in his office and I instantly liked him. He was warm and friendly and made me feel comfortable. One element in particular that I really liked was how carefully he listened to what I wanted, and he asked me a lot of questions to make sure he really understood how I wanted to look when he was finished. I am post surgery about 3 months and I could not be happier. Dr. Mazaheri did exactly what I was hoping for and I now love how I look. I have gone down 2 shirt sizes and I feel 15 years younger. I wish that I could give him more than 5 stars – the entire experience was fantastic. Dr. Mazaheri is an artist, an excellent surgeon and a compassionate doctor all in one.

– zeep1234 (Breast Lift) on RealSelf.com 10/19/16

Dr. Mazaheri is a consummate professional. From my initial consultation up until surgery, everything went exactly as he said it would. He fully explained the procedure in detail and sized my implants himself. At another practice this process was left up to the patient care planner and myself. The day of surgery everything went exactly as planned and on time. Dr. Mazaheri told my husband it would take 45 minutes and it did to a tee.  My pain post procedure was minimal and felt like engorged breasts, so more a feeling of pressure. I was able to resume all normal physical activities in 8 weeks. Additionally I was abl to play and pick up my two young children prior to that.  I found breast augmentation to be a very easy surgery and recovery and I have had several medically necessary surgeries. I also believe that Dr. Mazaheri is an extremely skilled surgeon who delivers exactly what he promises.

I have experienced no complications and I have been highly satisfied with my decision to have breast augmentation. The procedure was minimally invasive and I experienced very little pain. I have experienced more confidence and body satisfaction since my surgery overall.

– afal1977 (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 10/13/16

Great experience, you won’t be disappointed!

To date I’ve had two surgeries with Dr Mazaheri. I felt at ease immediately when meeting him. He not only is a wonderful surgeon, but has a great bedside manner. The results of my surgeries exceeded my expections. I would recommend Dr Mazaheri to anyone looking for a plastic surgeon.

– tonischmidt49 (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 09/26/16

After having 3 children ( and having a lot of extra skin from twins) I went to see Dr. Mazaheri from a friends referral and was NOT disappointed! His staff makes you feel welcome and his facility is very peaceful. He loves children so I always felt welcomed when I needed to bring my children with me to appointments. He did a wonderful job all the way around!!! All of my stretchmarks and extra skin are gone. I feel great and have my figure and confidence back.

– srmelton (Tummy Tuck) on RealSelf.com 09/26/16

Great experience, every time I go in!!

Amazing plastic surgeon, Dr. Mazaheri makes you feel comfortable at all times and will always answer any questions or concerns that you have. He does a fantastic job in surgery will little recovery time. My pain was minimum and I had so bruising or bleeding after my breast augmentation. I would refer him to anyone interested in having any work done!

– ryleebrooks (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 09/22/16

Best doctor in Arizona

After searching for almost a year I found Dr. Mazaheri. He was everything you wanted in a surgeon. He was so kind and explained everything to me when it came to a breast augmentation. He took his time with me and didn’t rush out. My mom was also with me because she wanted to make sure I was in good hands and she fell in love with Dr. Mazaheri he made my mom feel reassured with the surgery. I left my consultant feeling great and very educated about my surgery. My surgery was a few weeks later and Dr. Mazaheri took the time to go over everything with me and my mom and it helped to reduce the anxiety. I was so pleased after surgery I was so glad I listened to what he suggested. He was never pushy about what I should do but recommend it. I went with his recommendation and it was the best decision. I have since referred 7 people to him. Who also are all very happy with their results from surgery that he performed.

– meghan.seal (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 09/20/2016

I had an amazing experience with Dr Mazaheri

I had lower blepharoplasty with Dr Mazaheri and I was very pleased with the results, Dr Mazaheri’s attention to detail and concern with my well being was wonderful. His staff was very helpful and Dr Mazaheri was only a phone call away if I had any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Mazaheri and his team for all your plastic surgery needs.

– fleafer (Blepharoplasty) on RealSelf.com 09/19/16

Gorgeous, natural results

I have always had large, protruding nipples and was self-conscious about them when wearing bathing suites, etc. I also wanted my breasts to be just a bit bigger than they were naturally. When I committed to having work done, I decided to have eyelid surgery as well because my eyelids were heavy and I felt like I always looked tired.

– JN45 (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 09/18/2016

Life Changer!

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mazaheri! 

I have been in the healthcare field for 30 years and am quite particular about the care and attention I receive from a physician and the office staff. 

Right from my very first meeting with Dr. Mazaheri, outside his office, I found him to be warm, jovial, and a very good listener. I liked him immediately and decided to schedule a consultation for an abdominoplasty. 

During my first visit with him, he made me feel so relaxed and comfortable, even though I was exposing the part of my body I was incredibly ashamed of. I walked away from that first visit feeling like there was a light at the end of the tunnel for me… Hopeful and relieved! 

His office staff were kind, supportive and seemed to be as happy for me as I was.. They explained the pre and post op instructions thoroughly and made sure I had no unanswered questions. 

On the day of my surgery, Dr. Mazaheri’s passion for what he does and confidence in his skill level put me immediately at ease. He reassured my fiancĂ© that I was in good hands.

I am now 4 weeks out from my surgery and have finally turned the corner from feeling like I underwent a big surgery to feeling more like myself again. My incision is PERFECT. It’s low and straight and beautiful… I have a flat tummy for the first time IN MY LIFE. 

I have a little more recovering to do before I can get back to normal (I had more tissue removed than the average person), but I can already tell that this is a life changer for me! I am getting so many compliments and words like “little”, “small”, “skinny” and “tiny” are being used to describe me… ME!!! 

I don’t believe that I would have gone through with this procedure with any other surgeon… (I had gotten a few other opinions!) He was meant to do what he does. 

Dr. Mazaheri is amazing and I am so grateful for everything he has done for me. He is a wonderful person, incredible surgeon, and I feel so blessed to have met him!

– AuntieLaurax4 (Tummy Tuck) on RealSelf.com 09/16/2016

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mazaheri!

I have been in the healthcare field for 30 years and am quite particular about the care and attention I receive from a physician and the office staff.

Right from my very first meeting with Dr. Mazaheri, outside his office, I found him to be warm, jovial, and a very good listener. I liked him immediately and decided to schedule a consultation for an abdominoplasty.

During my first visit with him, he made me feel so relaxed and comfortable, even though I was exposing the part of my body I was incredibly ashamed of. I walked away from that first visit feeling like there was a light at the end of the tunnel for me… Hopeful and relieved!

His office staff were kind, supportive and seemed to be as happy for me as I was.. They explained the pre and post op instructions thoroughly and made sure I had no unanswered questions.

On the day of my surgery, Dr. Mazaheri’s passion for what he does and confidence in his skill level put me immediately at ease. He reassured my fiancĂ© that I was in good hands.

I am now 4 weeks out from my surgery and have finally turned the corner from feeling like I underwent a big surgery to feeling more like myself again. My incision is PERFECT. It’s low and straight and beautiful… I have a flat tummy for the first time IN MY LIFE.

I have a little more recovering to do before I can get back to normal (I had more tissue removed than the average person), but I can already tell that this is a life changer for me! I am getting so many compliments and words like “little”, “small”, “skinny” and “tiny” are being used to describe me… ME!!!

I don’t believe that I would have gone through with this procedure with any other surgeon… (I had gotten a few other opinions!). He was meant to do what he does.

Dr. Mazaheri is amazing and I am so grateful for everything he has done for me. He is a wonderful person, incredible surgeon, and I feel so blessed to have met him!

– Laura F. on 09/07/16

Dr. Mazaheri,

November 25, 2003 was the beginning of a new life for me. My REBIRTH!! A start of many changes to come. Over the next several months I learned what my new system would and wouldn’t accept. I have worked very hard to achieve this new body and just as hard to change my head to accept all the other changes in my life.

– Catherine

Dr. Mazaheri,

This thank you note is meant to extend far beyond my gratitude for the surgery you performed. It is important to me that you know how much I appreciate your treating me with such respect and dignity. Despite the fact you’ve done many procedures such as mine, I felt as if I were your only patient. You were always available to answer every question and to reassure me, even when I called at 4:30 a.m. Clearly your skills in surgery are apparent as I look wonderful. Equally as important is your compassion as a physician. While there are many fine surgeons out there, those who are compassionate and empathetic are rare. How fortunate I am to have you as my doctor.

– Cindy

There are no words to express how much your care, concern and individual attention has meant to me. Thank you for making me feel so special, and for calming all my fears. Not only does my body look great after only three weeks, but my confidence and self-image have improved drastically! This is truly a gift, thank you so much!

-Anonymous

I cant express myself enough on how much I appreciate you all! Dr. M fabulous work!! You all have entered my heart and will be there always.

– Anonymous

From the first time I stepped into your office, you made me feel like family! Thank you again, and I will see you again in time. I appreciate Dr. Mazaheri’s excellent care. His office staff made me feel very comfortable from my first visit. The results from my surgery are far beyond my expectations. I can’t thank him enough for his medical expertise and his personal touch.

– Charlotte

I love the result. I feel and look great. Everyone in your office is courteous, professional and welcoming. Thanks so much for everything!

– Karen

Being a generally timid person when it comes to undergoing even the simplest of medical procedures, I had a lot of worries. I found Dr. Mazaheri to be knowledgeable, kind, understanding of my needs, and reassuring. The results were amazing; much better than I had dared hope for. I feel lucky and happy to have come to know Dr. Mazaheri, and it is without hesitation that I would recommend him to anyone considering cosmetic or corrective surgery.

– Margaret

You have made a great deal of difference in my life. You have helped me in so any ways and I am truly appreciative for everything you have done for me. Forever Thankful!

– Catherine

Dr. Mazaheri,

I wanted to send you a note expressing my sincere gratitude for your assistance and support through my breast augmentation. I was nervous about having elective surgery but you and your professional staff helped alleviate any concerns and treated me so well throughout every step of the process. Everyone on your staff made me feel right at home.

– Karen

He fixed my lip up perfect after i was bit by a dog…..excellent plastic surgeon. Five Stars!

– Dusty J. on 12/02/15

Dr. Mazaheri is the best! I met with 4 plastic surgeons before my breast augmentation. Hands down his bedside manner and explanation of the process were the best. As soon as I met him I knew! He understands that in plastics it’s more than just medicine and science but it’s an art too! I’m so happy with my decision in surgeon. He is justifiably confident in his skill level and I am so happy with my outcome! And his staff are just absolutely wonderful which helps to make the entire process that much smoother! I highly recommend Dr. Mazaheri!

– Jessica M. on 9/24/15

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Mazaheri! I have always has very small breasts. I was never been happy with them and very insecure. Two of my good friends got them done from Dr. Mazaheri and I was sold! They looked great and were not that typical “fake” look. After breast feeding with my first, because my breasts increased so much in size when I stopped breastfeeding they looked like deflated balloons. There was nothing to them and they were two different sizes. I scheduled an appt, had my consult and two weeks later went into surgery. During my consult I appreciated most that he views plastic surgery as an art. He told me what he thought would look best and because of my body size he refused to go as big as I wanted. He said they will look unproportionate to my body and not look good. I appreciated his honesty and because I prefer to the natural look I went forward with it. He also fixed my belly button while in surgery, because during my pregnancy my belly button stretched looking like it was an eyelid. Not cute. It is one year later and I am VERY happy and so is my husband! I am confident and no one can tell my I had breast implants. At Victoria Secret I measure out to be a 32DD. We all know how generous their sizing is though. I am pregnant again and just consulted with Dr. Mazaheri. Because I went under the muscle I am able to breast feed again and shouldn’t have any issues. If I do… Well I’ll be seeing him in a year or so to fix anything that needs to be done! Customer service is great, they are courteous and prompt in returning calls with any questions I had.

– Sydney18 (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 09/07/15

You are in good hands here! Dr Mazaheri is great!

– Nikki S. on 8/06/15

Five Stars!

– Tiffany O. on 07/28/15

5 Daughters, Needed Some Help! So Happy I Found Dr. Mazaheri

I just had to say something about my plastic surgeon. Dr Mazaheri.
I had a breast augmentation in 2006, and one of my implants recently ruptured. I knew that I would go to Dr. Mazaheri’s office.  He is so kind, and immediately put me at ease. 

After visiting several surgeons the first time, and doing a ton of research, when I met him, and knew I’d found who I was looking for. Dr. Mazaheri and his staff are amazing! I am a mother of 5 and when I go into his office, he and his staff make me feel beautiful.

He answered all of my questions, did a Free consultation and even answered my best friends questions! He called me personally the 1st time and the 2nd time around, just to check on me! I love how he made me feel like I was his only patient, and how comfortable and easy my recovery was. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Mazaheri and his staff!

I HIGHLY recommend him, to anyone looking to have anything done.

– sarahdx (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 07/08/15

My breast augmentation experience with Dr. Mazaheri and his staff was perfect from start to finish. His qualifications are outstanding and his professionalism is reflected in everything from the office visits to the OR. The staff at the surgery center were also fantastic. I was very nervous prior to my procedure and Dr. Mazaheri put me completely at ease. The OR nurse and the anesthesiologist were wonderful the day of surgery as well. My outcome is exceptional and my breasts feel very real. I chose a 360cc extra high profile silicone implant and went from a 32 (very small) B to a 32 DD. The size is perfectly proportionate to my frame and Dr. Mazaheri helped choose this implant to ensure a natural result.

– jimmaz (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 03/21/15

I decided to finally go through with my breast augmentation after losing 30 pounds. My breasts have always been on the smaller side (small B). My goal was to restore volume and increase my cup size. My main concern was maintaining a natural look. The staff at Dr. Mazaheri’s was nothing short of amazing in helping me to choose the appropriate implant size as well as calming my nerves and getting every question answered pre and post op. Dr. Mazaheri was very professional and extremely positive prior to surgery. My recovery has been extremely smooth. I had my surgery on Monday and I was completely off all pain meds by Wednesday and driving by Thursday. I attribute this to his meticulous surgical technique. The size he recommended is perfect for my frame and they the implant was placed just right. His follow up has been tremendous and his open door policy has been extremely comforting. I highly recommend Dr. Mazaheri. The combination of his staff, surgical technique and bedside manner are top notch!

– Quinnmcca (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 02/06/15

After years of going back and fourth on having this procedure all it took was a great friend of mine sharing her story and seeing her results and before I knew it was meting Dr. Mazaheri and his staff. He went over every detail and answered every question before I could ask it. After getting an idea of what I was looking for from my surgery he offered a few size options to get me the natural look I was hoping to receive. Once my husband and decided we were on board to schedule up my procedure. I’m absolutely thrilled with my results and already referred him to another close friend of mine. I’ve just fully completed my recovering process and ready for spring and summer to enjoy the much needed confidence that came with this surgery.

– liberties (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 01/08/15

Five Stars!

– CR D. on 12/17/14

40 Yr Old, Mom of 2 (5 & 4), After Breastfeeding Was in Serious Need of a Breast Refresh!

I was recommended by a friend to Dr Mazaheri and I had a consultation with him along with two other doctors. I ultimately picked Dr Mazaheri primarily because of his calm and reassuring nature, especially where the pain from the procedure, or lack thereof in his case, was concerned. He was friendly and answered all my questions as well! And true to his word, the surgery went off without a hitch on a Friday, a had very limited need for pain pills over the weekend (but I did take it easy) and was back to work on Monday. He has provided extensive follow up case as well!

– deenkays (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 07/30/14

Wonderful bedside manner, stitched up my little boys injury in no time at all, and was so warm and professional!

– Jennifer L. on 10/08/14

Five Stars!

– Nicole G. on 07/30/14

Never Looking Back

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Mazaheri and his staff. Throughout the process, they have been, and continue to be, very responsive and very supportive. I felt the cost was very reasonable for the procedure I had done. I had a breast lift with a little reduction. I am VERY satisfied with the results and very glad I did this. I can’t wait until I get to buy some new bras, and really feel more confident in my bathing suit, or just out and about.

– Lipton56 (Breast Lift) on RealSelf.com 03/27/14

I was honestly scared to have this procedure but wanted it for years; I did my research and found Dr. Mazaheri. He was great and put me at ease (and didn’t push me into a size I didn’t want!) The recovery time was easy and follow up was thorough. I am so happy with my augmentation! The office staff is so wonderful also!! I would highly recommend Dr. Mazaheri!

– dorstena (Breast Augmentation) on RealSelf.com 03/19/14

Five Stars!

– Nastaran R. on 11/15/13

Five Stars!

– Camille B. on 10/03/13

Five Stars!

– Eric H. on 09/26/13